Albums » I Forgive Myself (EP)


Album Cover

Frank Piekert
– Vocals and Acoustic Guitar

Catharina Axelsson – Vocals
Amir Aly – All other instruments
All songs written by Frank Piekert • Recorded, mixed and produced by Amir Aly at Yla Studios • Mastered by Mats Lindfors at Cutting Room • Front and back cover painted by Veronika Wifvesson • Photography by Ole Jais

« Back to albums